Ministerial Directory

Abbreviations

HR – Honorably Retired
OB – Laboring Out of Bounds
WC – Without Call

Anderson, Sid

PO Box 29765
Atlanta, GA 30359
sidneybanderson@gmail.com
MTW

Bancroft, Josiah

9 Pinehurst Cir. Arden, 28704
(H) 828.651.9889
(O) 828.891.2006;
Josiah4@mac.com
World Harvest

Barnes, Lonnie

1282 Walt Clark Road
Newland, NC 28657
(H) 828.733.9866
lonniewbarnes@hotmail.com
Pastor, Fellowship – Newland

Basham, Dwight

103 East G Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(H) 423.542.0926
(O) 423.543.2711
dbasham1@embarqmail.com
Pastor, Memorial

Berry, Chuck

Westminster
cberry.nc@gmail.com

Bowlin, Larry

259 Golden Branch Estates Dr.
Murphy, NC 29806
828.837.7565
pastorbowlin@hotmail.com
Pastor, Providence

Bulkeley, Craig

P.O. Box 776
Black Mountain, NC 28711
(H) 828.669.0872
(O) 828.669.6829
fax 828.669.1062
Bulkeley@Bellsouth.net
Pastor, Friendship

Clark, William

140 Eastmoor Dr.
Asheville, NC 28805
828.299.3257
jclark5@charter.net
Asso, Covenant Reformed

Cortese, Dean

Rt. 7, Box 157
Hendersonville, NC 28791
(H) 329-3873
deancortese56@yahoo.com
Chaplain

Crabb, Ken

1242 Pattys Chapel Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
(H) 828.651.8129
(O) 828.684.7221
(Mail to Church)
kcrabb@ardenpresbyterian.org
Aso, Arden.

Curnow, Richard (HR)

504 Bethel Rd. #1208
Morganton, NC 28655
(H) 828.438.8071
curnow@bellsouth.net

Curry, Chris

124 Grey Haven Dr. Arden, NC 28704
828.275.4107
eccurry@aol.com
Asst. Grace Community

Dages, William (WC)

194 Knollwood Dr.
Marion, NC 28752
(H) 828.659.1424
wcdages55@gmail.com

Desforge, David

136 Whisperwood Cir.
Hendersonville, NC 28739
(H) 828.891.1004
(O) 828.891.2006
ddesforge@bellsouth.net
Pastor, Grace Community

Drake, Robert

26 Clement Dr.
Asheville, NC 28805
(H) 828.298.0133 (O) 828.253.6578
(Mail to Church)
russelldrake@juno.com
Pastor, Covenant Reformed

Dye, Richard (MTW)

P.O. Box 29765
Atlanta, GA 30359
richarddye@mtwsa.org

Edwards, James (HR)

13357 Ritchie Rd.
Meadowview, VA 24367
276.944.3219

Evans, John (OB)

Nairobi Evangelical Graduate School of Theology
P.O. Box 24686
00502 Karen
Nairobi, Kenya
evans4africa@gmail.com

http://evans4africa.blogspot.com/


Fary, Tim

409 Hughes Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35808
(C) 828.713.2174
timothy.fary@us.army.mil
Chaplain. Asst, FPCW

Forrester, Sam

63 Dana Pl.
Cashiers, NC 28717
(H) 828.743.6687
(O) 828.743.2122
whiteside@dnet.net
Pastor, Whiteside

Fuller, Scott

P.O. Box 3050
Boone, NC 28607
828.387.0752
jscottfuller@gmail.com
Organizing pastor, Grace Highlands mission

Gillikin, John (Skip)

2 North Valley Dr.
Weaverville, NC 28787
(mail to church)
(H) 828.658.9693
(O) 828.645.7344
bigskip@fpcweaverville.com
Pastor, First – Weaverville

Graham, Edwin (OB)

6 Clovelly Way
Asheville, NC 28803
(H) 828.274.4273
Egraham@thebgtc.org
Billy Graham Training Center

Guerrin, Robert (HR)

6822 Winners Dr.
Whitsett, NC 27377
(H) 336.446.8010
solafide@embarqmail.com

Gwennap, Todd

143 Lumber River Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
(H) 828.687.7153
(O) 828.684.7221
Tgwennap@ardenpresbyterian.org
Asst, Arden.

Harper, Russell

29 Vehorn Rd.
Fairview, NC 28830
(H) 828.628.7600
(O) 828.628.1044
fcfpca1@gmail.com
Pastor, Fairview

Howell, Matt

165 Painted Mountain Lane
Vilas, NC 28692
(C) 704.438.8025
matt.howell@ruf.org
www.appstate.ruf.org
RUF – App State

Hutchinson, Jeff (WC)

24 Huntington Chase Dr.
Asheville, NC 28805
(H) 828.299.7726
jeffhutchinson@charter.net

Inman, Jonathan

39 Washington Rd.
Asheville, NC 28801
(H) 828.250.9559
(O) 828.243.3488
Jonathaninman@gmail.com
Pastor, Grace and Peace

Jett, Calvin

12 Taylor Ridge Ct.
Johnson City, TN 37601
(H) 423.202.3943
(C) 828.527.8016
cjjett@charter.net
MTW

Jones, Larry

72 Sanctuary Rd.
Maggie Valley, NC 28751
(H) 828.926.5209
(O) 828.456.4381
pastorlsjones@bellsouth.net
Pastor, Covenant-Waynesville

Kreitzer, Mark (WC)

89 Woodfern Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
markkreitzer@juno.com
(H) 828.651.0374

Knowles, Tom (HR)

129 Lecka Lane
Banner Elk, NC 28604
(H) 828.898.4005
(C) 828.260.5786
tknowles3@hotmail.com

Kruntorad, Ray

1512 35th Avenue NE
Hickory, NC 28601
(H) 828.256.7590
(O) 828.345.0345
rkruntorad@charter.net
Pastor, Grace Covenant

Litchfield, Gary (WC)

PO Box 243
Andrews, NC 28901
(H) 828.321.2605
(C) 828.361.2779
chappy710@gmail.com

Loftis, Jim

139 Iris Place
Newport, TN 37821
423.623.8652
jloftis8256@charter.net
Pastor, Fellowship – Newport

Love, Grady (HR)

14412 Santa Fe Drive
Olive Branch, MS 38654
662.890.4874
lovesrus@centurytel.net

Mahaffey, Ted (HR)

715 Hidden View Loop
Marion, NC 28752
828.724.4814.
ted.mahaffey@charter.net
Stated Supply Story Memorial

McGinn, Sam (OB)

P.O. Box 2230
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
(H) 828.295.0171
(O) 828.262.1980
smcginn@samaritan.org
Samaritan’s Purse

McNeely, Hal

PO Box 39
Jonas Ridge, NC 28641
(H) 828.733.8777
(O) 828.733.0250
bettyandhal@bellsouth.net
Pastor, Frank

McQuitty, Tim

60 Meadowbrook Lane
Franklin, NC 28734
(H) 828.349.6326 (O) 828.369.2201
timjmcq@yahoo.com
Pastor, Emmanuel

Morris, Chas

265 Yadkin Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
(H) 404.290.4555
(O) 828.891.2006
Chasmorris1@gmail.com
Asst, Grace Community

Mullen, Joe

828.505.3099
joe@trinityasheville.com
Asso, Trinity

Munson, Don (HR)

8 Rhododendron Way
Candler, NC 28715
828.633.0034
wmunson@bellsouth.net

Neville, John (HR)

P.O. Box 26
Montreat, NC 28757
828.669.7180
marthabneville@bellsouth.net

Norris, George (HR)

544 Chestnut Ridge
Jefferson, NC 28640
336.246.2482
gnnorris@gmail.com

Olson, Ed

292 Patton Hill Road
Swannanoa, NC 28778
(H) 828.686.4800
(O) 828.686.5716
swannavalleypc@bellsouth.net
Pastor, Swannanoa Valley

Osborne, David

252 Starling Ln.
Sylva, NC 28779
(H) 828.586.9586
(C) 828.421.1213
osbornehouse5@yahoo.com
RUF, WCU

Parrish, John (OB)

101 Castlerock Dr
Asheville, NC 28806
(H) 828.665.1449
(O) 828.298.2092
Jparrish@thebgtc.org
Billy Graham Training Center

Phillis, Jim

611 Pineland Road
Hendersonville, NC 28739
(H) 828.692.5845
phillisj@bellsouth.net
JBRichwine@mail.com
New Life Ministries

Ridgeway, George (HR)

526 Conservatory Lane
Aurora, IL 60502
630.499.9799
Garkjm@hotmail.com

Russ, Brian

1680 Hendersonville Road D-1
Asheville, NC 28803
(H) 828.684.1447
(O) 828.684.7221
Bruss@ardenpresbyterian.org
Asst, Arden

Schill, Gus (WC)

420 Mills Gap Rd.
Arden, NC 28704
(H) 828.687.4067

Sealy, Phillip

375 Montevista Ave.
Marion, NC 28752
828.506.3916
phillipsealy@gmail.com
Church planter Sylva

Silman, Andrew

594 Gardner Lane
Pisgah Forest, NC 28768
asilman@citcom.net
Pastor, Cornerstone

Smalling, Roger (OB)

14825 SW 112 St.
Miami, FL 33196
rlsds@bellsouth.net
MTW

Smith, Morton (OB)

2306 Connastee Trail
Brevard, NC 28712
(H) 828.884.5212
(O) 864.322.2717
wcflcsc@live.com
Greenville Theological Seminary

Stewart, Scott

547 Buena Vista Ln.
Hendersonville, NC 28791
(H) 901.233.6073
(O) 828.891.2006
Hanksterlab@yahoo.com
Ast, Grace Community.

Sulc, Daniel (HR)

4 Sunset Lane
Swannanoa, NC 28778
sulc@att.net
828.686.7116

Thompson, Mike

1591 Piedmont Rd.
Morganton, NC 28655
828.438.1716
xmikep@gmail.com
Pastor, Faith

Thompson, Ryan

slimthompson63@gmail.com
Asst, Covenant-H.

Thornton, Jim

2310 Abbott Dr.
Johnson City, TN 37601
(H) 423.926.7587
jimthorntonus@yahoo.com.
Asst, Memorial

Tilley, Douglas (HR)

2 Auburndale Drive
Asheville, NC 28806
(H) 828.670.5254
dougtilley@juno.com

Van Dyke, John

PSC 482 Box 2682
FPO, AP 96362-2682
410.836.9412
drjohn97@gmail.com
Chaplain, US Navy

Vining, Chip

2105 Kanuga Rd.
Hendersonville, NC 28739
(H) 828.692.1127
(0) 828.693.8651
pastor@covpca.org
Pastor, Covenant – Hendersonville

Whipple, Mark

7 Winston Ave
Asheville, NC 28803
(H) 828.274.4492
markallanwhipple@gmail.com
West Asheville church plant

Whisenant, Jeffrey (WC)

2205 Kanuga Road
Hendersonville, 28739
(H) 828.698.4707
rahum@mchsi.com

Williams, Donnie

20 Donna Dr.
Asheville, NC 28801
(C) 828.712.3433
whereverdmayroam@gmail.com
MTW

Williamson, Harwell (HR)

1016 Mt. Olive Church Rd.
Newton, NC 28658
(H) 828.464.1928

Wilson, Larry (WC)

PO Box 67
Hazelwood, NC 28738
(H) 828.479.6527
eagleview1@frontier.com

Wolf, Robert (WC)

PO Box 1344
Boone, NC 28607
(H) 828.265.1037
robertwolfLMFT@bellsouth.net

Womack, Patrick

pwomack@hazelwoodchurch.com
Pastor, Hazelwood

Yates, Chris

2215 Hendersonville Road
Arden, NC 28704
(O) 828.684.7221
cyates@ardenpresbyterian.org
Pastor, Arden

 

Comments are closed.